Wagamama veggie fail!

Just been served chicken in Wagamama! I always thought of Wagamama’s as being quite good for veggies. But obviously their standards of checking things are strictly vegetarian are not as good as I had imagined!

waga

This is a ongoing problem for vegetarians. Whenever you eat at a non-veggie restaurant there is always a degree of implied trust that you are getting what you ordered. The manager was very apologetic and luckily I had not eaten any of the chicken, but I would have kicked off big style if I had, believe me!

Might have to think twice about going there again if their standards of veggie cooking are that lax!!

Leave a Reply

